New Supervisors Sworn In

New Supervisors were sworn in yesterday in Lake and Mendocino Counties. In Lake County yesterday, District 3 Supervisor EJ Crandell was sworn-in along with District 2 Supervisor Bruno Sabatier. District 4 Supervisor Tina Scott was nominated and approved as board chair. District 1 Supervisor Moke Simon was appointed vice chair. In Mendocino County yesterday, Carmel Angelo swore in re-elected and newly elected officials, including Third District Supervisor John Haschak, and Fifth District Supervisor Ted Williams.